Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"disgruntledgoat"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theater on 1971-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01. Truckin' s1t02. Brown Eyed Women s1t03. tuning s1t04. Beat It On Down The Line s1t05. tuning - monitor repair s1t06. Hide Away s1t07. Sugaree s1t08. tuning s1t09. Jack Straw s1t10. tuning s1t11. Tennessee Jed s1t12. station id - tuning s1t13. Cumberland Blues s1t14. tuning - amps again s1t15. El Paso s1t16. Big Railroad Blues s1t17. tuning s1t18. Comes A Time s1t19. tuning s1t20. Mexicali Blues s1t21...
Keywords: FM; Will Boswell; Matt Smith
Downloads: 572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Monkey & The Engineer, How Long Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Dark Hollow, Candyman, Ripple-> Brokedown Palace, Truckin', Cocaine Blues, Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin', Minglewood Blues, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,197 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door At the start of the show, as a goof on their Letterman appearance, Bobby urged the crowd to "levitate Garcia."
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Andrew F; Ted Gidley
Downloads: 3,339 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1977-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Jack Straw, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Finiculi Finicula, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,083 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,725 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Set 2 Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' First set acoustic Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Marty Weinberg; Rob Berger
Downloads: 1,630 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dupont Gymnasium M.I.T. on 1970-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Dire Wolf, Easy Wind, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, I'm A King Bee, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Darkness Jam-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 107,695 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,206 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - //Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - St. Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Death Don't Have No Mercy d2t01 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d2t02 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 8,757 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Truckin', Hard To Handle, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Set 2 Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode 'Dance Marathon' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,030 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center, Modesto Jr. College on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Lovelight, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,813 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1977-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Jack Straw Sunrise Brown Eyed Women El Paso Dupree's Diamond Blues Let It Grow Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Funiculi Funicula Playing In The Band -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Trailmix; Chris Ladner; Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 14,523 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego International Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Here Comes Sunshine Black Throated Wind Cumberland Blues Row Jimmy The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Big River -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And My Uncle Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,063 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: Truckin*, Dire Wolf, Friend Of The Devil, Dark Hollow, Ripple* > Brokedown Palace*, Operator*, Rosalie McFall, New Speedway, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Electric Set: Dancin, Next Time You See Me, Mama Tried, Cryptical > Drums > Other One > Cryptical > Sugar Magnolia, Attics, Man's World, Not Fade Away, Casey Jones > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,832 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)